College Sports

Jul 8, 2014 8:07 PM by Matt SantaMaria

Cal Poly releases 2014-15 Men's Soccer schedule

SAN LUIS OBISPO, Calif. - The Cal Poly Men's Soccer team released their full 2014-2015 schedule on Tuesday.

The Mustangs open their season with an exhibition match at the University of Cal on August 23rd. A much anticipated rematch at UCLA is the headliner of Cal Poly's non-conference schedule. The Mustangs beat UCLA 3-0 in Westwood last season. This year's match will be televised nationally on the PAC-12 Network.

The Blue-Green Series renews in Santa Barbara on October 25th. The Mustangs host UC Santa Barbara a week later on November 2nd. Cal Poly and UCSB, who won the Big West Conference regular season title last year, played to a 1-1 draw at Spanos Stadium last season; the Gauchos won last year's regular season meeting in Santa Barbara.

2014-2015 Cal Poly Men's Soccer Schedule

Sat, 08/23/2014 at California 1:00 PM PDT (Exhibition)
Fri, 08/29/2014 at Davidson 4:30 PM PDT
Sun, 08/31/2014 at North Carolina State 4:00 PM PDT
Fri, 09/05/2014 vs. Northern Illinois 7:00 PM PDT
Sun, 09/07/2014 vs. Massachusetts 12:00 PM EDT
Thu, 09/11/2014 vs. Grand Canyon 7:00 PM PDT
Sun, 09/14/2014 at UCLA 3:00 PM PDT (Pac-12 Network)
Fri, 09/19/2014 vs. San Francisco 8:00 PM PDT
Sun, 09/21/2014 vs. Pacific 1:00 PM PDT
Fri, 09/26/2014 vs. Drake 8:00 PM PDT
Thu, 10/02/2014 vs. UC Irvine 7:00 PM PDT
Sun, 10/05/2014 vs. Cal State Northridge 1:00 PM PDT
Thu, 10/09/2014 at UC Riverside 7:00 PM PDT
Sat, 10/11/2014 at Cal State Fullerton 7:00 PM PDT
Sat, 10/18/2014 at Sacramento State TBA
Wed, 10/22/2014 vs. UC Davis 7:00 PM PDT
Sat, 10/25/2014 at UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM PDT
Wed, 10/29/2014 vs. Sacramento State 7:00 PM PDT
Sun, 11/02/2014 vs. UC Santa Barbara 5:00 PM PST
Wed, 11/05/2014 at UC Davis 6:00 PM PST
Sat, 11/08/2014 Big West Conference Tournament (Opening Round)
Wed, 11/12/2014 Big West Conference Tournament (Semifinal)
Sat, 11/15/2014 Big West Conference Tournament (Championship)

»Comments

PLEASE HELP US MODERATE COMMENTS

Offensive or inappropriate comments are subject to removal. To report a comment, please e-mail us at feedback@ksby.com, and include the name of the story and information on the comment.

Thank you! KSBY.com


Most Popular

Top Videos

1 2 3 4