High School Sports

Mar 7, 2014 9:10 PM by Bill Halter

Pac-7 All League Teams

Boys Soccer

League Champion SLO/Pioneer Valley
League Champ Coach James Boscaro/SLO Alan Brafman/PV
League MVP Hosanna Cassidy - 9 Arroyo Grande
Goalkeeper of the Year David Hernandez - 12 Atascadero

First Team All League
Name School Year
Christian Merino Arroyo Grande 11
Brian Wright Arroyo Grande 12
Garrett Mills Atascadero 12
Rafael Roman Paso Robles 11
Mario Delgado Pioneer Valley 11
Miguel Padron-Offensive MVP Pioneer Valley 12
Angel Rangel Pioneer Valley 12
Jorge Guzman Righetti 11
Mario Ramos Righetti 11
Ben Lindahl-Defensive MVP SLO 11
Lukas Holacher SLO 12
Ty Cooper SLO 12
Diego Dominguez St. Joseph 11

Second Team All League
Josh Wilkins Arroyo Grande 12
Isaiah Rocha Arroyo Grande 10
Juan Pino Paso Robles 10
Matt Mihelic Paso Robles 12
Angel Felix Pioneer Valley 11
Jorge Marin Pioneer Valley 12
Jordan Pollard Righetti 11
Matthew Ollice Righetti 12
Peter Delkeskamp SLO 11
Griffin Irving SLO 11
Dane Lemons SLO 12
Francisco Sanchez St. Joseph 10

Girls Soccer

League Champion Arroyo Grande
League Champ Coach Bob Wilson Arroyo Grande
League MVP Summer Soriano - 11 Arroyo Grande
Goalkeeper of the Year Natalia Marcove - 10 Paso Robles

First Team All League
Alyssa Nevis Arroyo Grande 12
Christina Lang Arroyo Grande 12
Brianna Welch-Offensive MVP Arroyo Grande 10
Maia Mumford Atascadero 11
Karol Remdon Paso Robles 12
Lupita Aranda Pioneer Valley 9
Hannah Hurd Righetti 11
Michaela Olney Righetti 11
Sydney Knauer San Luis Obispo 11
Sadie Winninghoff-Defensive MVP San Luis Obispo 12
Katarina Drake San Luis Obispo 12
Ashlyn Welch-Zavala St. Joseph 11
Monique Brunello St. Joseph 12

Second Team All League
Jane Summers Arroyo Grande 11
Kiana Parker Arroyo Grande 11
Andrea Zachrich Arroyo Grande 11
Emily Johnson Atascadero 12
Dominique Mack Atascadero 12
Emilee Brown Paso Robles 12
Tori Valdez Pioneer Valley 11
Taylor Duguran Righetti 12
Leann Wolf Righetti 11
Lily McCann San Luis Obispo 12
Kelsey Shetler San Luis Obispo 11
Julia Laggren St. Joseph 9
Alexis Adame St. Joseph 12

Boys Basketball

League Champion Atascadero

League Champ Coach Matt Knudson

Co-League MVP Robbie Berwick - 12 Atascadero

Defensive MVP Joe Johnson - 12 Atascadero

First Team All League
Andrew Midyett Arroyo Grande 12
Cobe Williams Arroyo Grande 11
Jared Stuedemann Atascadero 12
Cameron Walker Righetti 11
Keith Datu St. Joseph 12

Second Team All League
Carson Wack Arroyo Grande 12
Kevin Woodard Atascadero 12
Connor Kim Atascadero 12
Jaylon Davis Paso Robles 12
Andrew Madrigal Pioneer Valley 12
Frankie Platero Righetti 12
Chase Braun SLO 11

Honorable Mention
Name School Year
Quillan Smith Arroyo Grande 12
Taylor Kim Atascadero 11
Anthony Spencer Paso Robles 12
Chris Diaz Pioneer Valley 11
Matthew Laflin Righetti 11
Sam Santos SLO 11
Aaron Olsen St. Joseph 12

Girls Basketball

League Champion Pioneer Valley

League Champ Coach Brian Hook

League MVP Shnyia Tell-12/Jessica Judge-12 PV/SLO

Defensive MVP Kaitlyn Flowers - 12 St. Joseph

First Team All League
Ashlyn Herlihy Arroyo Grande 10
Maddie Leong Atascadero 11
Sabrina Degnan Atascadero 11
Victoria Beccera Pioneer Valley 12
Tawny Lino Pioneer Valley 11
Syenna Ramirez St. Joseph 11

Second Team All League
Olivia Galindo Arroyo Grande 11
Melody Ayers Atascadero 12
Stella Dulay Pioneer Valley 12
Courtney Barba Righetti 10
Danita Estorga Righetti 9
Stephanie Brenner SLO 10

Honorable Mention
Name School Year
Alaina Hogeboom Arroyo Grande 11
Chandler Haskell Atascadero 12
Kailey Warren Paso Robles 12
Anamarie Fruge Pioneer Valley 10
Whitney Houg Righetti 12
Natalia Demartini San Luis Obispo 11
Kaitlyn Jarrett St. Joseph 10

Girls Water Polo

League Champion Arroyo Grande

League Champ Coach Steven Allen Arroyo Grande

League MVP Brooklyn VanderVeen-12 Arroyo Grande

First Team All League
Alana Benson Arroyo Grande 12
Melanie Popovich Arroyo Grande 12
Isabella Manuele Arroyo Grande 11
Kate Empey Arroyo Grande 10
Kylie Ferree Atascadero 12
Emma Seitzer Atascadero 12
Kaybree Albright Righetti 11
Erinn Freeman Righetti 10

Second Team All League
Marcela Radtke Arroyo Grande 12
Rebekah Hernandez Arroyo Grande 11
Lauren Giggy Atascadero 12
Laileha Vermy Paso Robles 12
Shannon Rees Paso Robles 12
Nikki Gurgiolo Righetti 11
Shay McMann Righetti 10
Anna Mullen SLO 12

Honorable Mention
Arden Taylor Arroyo Grande 10
Hannah Livengood Atascadero 12
Zoe Zepp Paso Robles 12
Hailey Garza Righetti 12
Julia Donath SLO 11
Alexis Laggren St. Joseph 12



Offensive or inappropriate comments are subject to removal. To report a comment, please e-mail us at feedback@ksby.com, and include the name of the story and information on the comment.

Thank you! KSBY.com

Most Popular

Top Videos

1 2 3 4