Arroyo Grande Eagles High School Football

Coach: Tom Goossen
Colors: Blue, Gold
League: Pac-7

Section: Southern Section (CA)
Division: Southern Section Division Northern (III)

Friday, August 30 vs Lompoc

L 16-29

Friday, September 6 @ Nipomo W 44-6
Friday, September 13 @ Templeton W 49-0
Friday, September 20 vs Cabrillo (Lompoc) W 35-7
Friday, September 27 Bye Bye
Friday, October 4 @ Atascadero L 10-14
Friday, October 11 vs St. Joseph

W 27-0

Friday, October 18 @ Pioneer Valley W 45-0
Friday, October 25 vs Righetti W 31-6
Friday, November 1 @ Paso Robles (at Flamson MS) L 10-20
Friday, November 8 vs San Luis Obispo W 56-14
Friday, November 15 Quartz Hill W 40-0
Friday, November 22 Valencia L 23-28