Nipomo Titans High School Football

Coach: Russ Edwards
Mascot: Titans
Colors: Silver, Black, Cardinal
League: Los Padres
Section: Southern Section (CA)
Division: Southern Section Division Western (IV)

Friday, August 30 vs Pioneer Valley W 32-31
Friday, September 6 vs Arroyo Grande L 6-44
Friday, September 13 @ Carpinteria L 31-45
Friday, September 20 @ Nordhoff L 0-61
Friday, September 27 vs Templeton W 36-20
Friday, October 4 @ Morro Bay L 14-29
Friday, October 11 vs Cabrillo W 67-36
Friday, October 18 Bye Bye
Friday, October 25 @ Santa Maria W 55-33
Friday, November 1 @ Lompoc L 28-80
Friday, November 8 vs Santa Ynez W 35-30