Paso Robles Bearcats High School Football

Coach: Rich Schimke
Colors: Crimson, White
League: Pac-7
Section: Southern Section (CA)
Division: Southern Section Division Northern (III)

Saturday, August 31 @ Bullard (at McLane) L 30-56
Friday, September 6 Bye Bye
Friday, September 13 vs Santa Ynez (Flamson MS) W 35-14
Friday, September 20 vs Madera (Flamson MS) W 34-16
Friday, September 27 @ Righetti W 31-12
Friday, October 4 @ San Luis Obispo W 42-7
Friday, October 11 @ Kingsburg W 28-21
Friday, October 18 vs St Joseph (Flamson MS) L 10-17
Friday, October 25 @ Pioneer Valley W 31-28
Friday, November 1 vs Arroyo Grande (Flamson MS) W 20-10
Friday, November 8 vs Atascadero (Flamson MS) L 21-22
Friday, November 15 Hart L 35-56