Pioneer Valley Panthers High School Football

Coach: Dan Ellington
Colors: Teal, Black
League: Pac-7
Section: Southern Section (CA)
Division: Souther Section Division Northern (III)

Friday, August 30 @ Nipomo L 31-32
Friday, September 6 vs Templeton W 44-0
Friday, September 13 @ Lompoc L 0-33
Friday, September 20 vs Santa Maria W 42-7
Friday, September 27 @ Atascadero L 6-56
Friday, October 4 Bye Bye
Friday, October 11 @ San Luis Obispo L 16-21
Friday, October 18 vs Arroyo Grande L 0-45
Friday, October 25 vs Paso Robles L 28-31
Friday, November 1 @ St Joseph L 15-38
Friday, November 8 vs Righetti L 21-45