2019 FCA All-Star Football Classic: Nipomo Preview (Arroyo Grande Chevrolet)

Posted at 12:47 AM, May 25, 2019
and last updated 2019-05-25 03:47:41-04

Nine members of the Nipomo football team were selected to put their talents on full display for Team San Luis Obispo County.

The nine Titans were presented by Arroyo Grande Chevrolet, a proud sponsor of the FCA.

The players selected for the game are Carmelo Hernandez, Ricky Iniguez, Tab Miller, Luis Diego-Riquelme, Joey Garza, Anthony Perez, Wyatt Omohundro, Jason Davis, and Jerico Becerra.

“The best thing about this game is the experiences that it gives for everyone,” General Manager Nathan Beebe said. “We get the experience as a community to have a great time enjoying watching all the talent on one field.”

“It’s a great honor to play for the All-Star game,” Nipomo senior Anthony Perez said. “It’s been a goal for me and to finally reach it, it’s an honor.”

Righetti High School will host the FCA All-Star Football Classic on Saturday, June 1st.