H.S. Boys Tennis: Mountain League Finals

Posted at 4:16 PM, Apr 10, 2019
and last updated 2019-04-10 21:47:14-04

Mountain League boys tennis finals from Wednesday, April 10:

1. Sam Ashbrook (Arroyo Grande)
2. Elias Weeks (San Luis Obispo)
3. Nathan Butterfield (San Luis Obispo)

1. J.J. Niven/Kavi Freyaldenhoven (San Luis Obispo)
2. Dylan Black/Isaiah Sczbecki (Arroyo Grande)
3. Ryan Arcangel/Nick Fuller (Arroyo Grande)

*Top six finishers from each bracket advanced to the CIF Central Section area tournament which will be held on April 26 at San Luis Obispo High School.