H.S. Boys Tennis: Ocean League Finals

Posted at 4:56 PM, Apr 10, 2019
and last updated 2019-04-10 21:48:36-04

Ocean League boys tennis finals from Wednesday, April 10:

1. Luke Laurado (Mission Prep)
2. Nathan Hontz (Atascadero)
3. Joseph Daou (Mission Prep)

1. Matthew Lopez/Troy Fulton (Orcutt Academy)
2. Aidan Crowley/Kenyan Childs (Orcutt Academy)
3. Carlos Diaz/Jesus Hinojosa (Nipomo)

*Top six finishers from each bracket advances to the CIF Central Section area tournament which will be held on April 26 at San Luis Obispo High School.